Hello! We are your 2017-2018 HOPE Execs! We are super excited to get to know each and every one of you this coming year. Check out our individual tabs to learn more about us!

PresidentAshley Gi

Secretary - Danielle Song

Treasurer - Aditya Shah

Communications Coordinator - Shruthi Gopinath

(From Left to Right):

Shruthi Gopinath, Danielle Song, Ashley Gi, Aditya Shah